Wednesday

Quotation:   Good advice is something a man gives when he is too old to set a bad example.

It’s so  Cold today. We went shopping  and louis got his walk  but  it was bitterly cold.  I still have problems with Yahoo. I decided  that to resolve it  I needed to create a new account address. Then I had to  set it  up so that any emails the old one receives can be forwarded to the new one. It took a while but it seems to be working. So I will gradually  phase out  the old one. Yahoo are so  slow at  sorting  a problem it’s not worth waiting for them. I don’t think they  found suspicious activity on my account I think they have balls up my  email.

I’ve been helping mave with her disclaimer widget for her blog. I’ve been told by my GP  by letter today  to get a 6 monthly check up for  my  mylomar. So I will get round to sorting that.

maves blog

IATP award 

Leave a Reply

