Friday

imagesWell I made it. 3/4 of the way to  a 100.

So what did I get for my Birthday? What is my Best Present, Yes you guessed it.

Another day with Mavis, what more could I ask.

I did also get Les Miserables CD. Les Miserables

And a Guitar Stand from Mavis. No need to prop it up in the corner now.

The Guitar that is not Mavis.

A big thankyou to all my friends who sent me cards and best wishes. Thankyou.

 I’ve just got in  from walking  louis. Its snowing lightly I hope that’s it nothing heavy.Still cold.

Who thinks Fuel will hit £2 by Christmas. When it does what a blow to recovery. Lots will have to give up  cars. a knock on is no road tax no more insurance that means redundancy goes up more reduction in taxes more on benefits and so it goes on.

maves blog

IATP Award

Leave a Reply

