Thursday

My Guitar lesson was as bad as usual. he did tell me that HE could see improvement since the last one.

I suppose just a little. Anyway when I got home it was out of tune again  s o I tuned it and bang went a string. So after a bit of lunch it was off to town for a new set. Back home I fitted them. I hate that bit it takes ages. but all sorted again.

My next lesson is 2 weeks away. I said I need 2 weeks between  to practice.

Louis got a nice run in the park so he was happy.

A quiet  day really.

maves blog

IATP Awards

Leave a Reply

