Tuesday

Feeling Good, We took louis for a ride out to  Victory Park where he could have a run of lead. It was a little fresh but not too bad. I dont know if I over did it but on the way  home I got  pains in my chest again. I was advised I may get spasms  untill I get sorted. Hopefully that is what is was. Ive hade a few  since the angiogram. I  just want the next  appointment .

Got a nice surprise  Our friend Ken phoned from Vancover to see how we were doing. He reads our blogs and was shocked at  My news, mavis`s news and poor ole louis news. It was good talking .

After a nice evening meal I was getting chest pains again. I was advised  in that case to take an asprin and wait 15 mins.. So I have. Just waiting 15 mins.

***

30 mins now pains stopped Phew!

maves blog

IATP

onestop

Todays Puzzle

Leave a Reply

