Thursday

I wonder how many remember these..

Start of all evil. Little did we know how dangerous they were to become in later life.

My second day using puffer a bit disappointing. I used it before I took Louis out. Off we set. Not to bad. But  Just at the usual point i started to get chest pains again. But I  thought it will kick in, in a minute. But  as we got further up the lane it felt  really bad so I took another puff. and turned back. But  i slowed up to  the crawl again i knew it wasnt working. By the time I got back i was really uncomfortable. Hmm!!

We spent the afternoon at an  easy breathing Trial  in Canterbury. A new venture for mavis that will last 8 weeks. All a bit strange. We have had 4 seasons in one day heavy winds  hailstone pouring rain and sunshine. All we needed was some snow and we would have had the lot.

maves blog

IATP

onestop

Puzzle page

2 thoughts on “Thursday

Leave a Reply

