Wednesday

Up and away early  for mavis blood count. On the way  home we detoured  off to the farm shop. mavis wanted some fresh Strawberies and Cherrys.

Tried the strawberies,  with  a bit of Cream. Hmmm! Nice. Went down nice with an Ice cold Apple Juice from the research Station farm Yesterday.

Tomorrow I get fitted with my 24 hour bloodpressure meter. Its all fun here this week.

The new big Plane the A380  being trialed at Manston keeps flying overhead. Each time I dash out with my camera I miss it. I will get a picture of it soon.

maves blog

puzzle page

One thought on “Wednesday

Leave a Reply

