Tuesday

I got up with good intentions. i was going to get the tyres sorted on the Van. But after walking Louis. and breakfast over. mavis was out in the garden working like mad.  I  tried to help but I am not much good in the garden. But I did  shred  a bit for her. Swpt up  a bit and generally stood about like a spare  dick at a wedding.

It soon got toooo hot to  want to do anything. But eventually she finished and we had lunch and guesse what. Yep we nodded off.

I think the tyres will get sorted on thursday now. As tomorrow is Blood count day.

Thats about my day. lazy sod.

maves blog

Leave a Reply

