Thursday

A nice job mavis lined me up for today:

2 weeks ago the refuse men refused to take our  rubbish . It was contaminated???.

So we tipped it all in one bin and went away. Today Mavis asked me to sort it. So I emptied all the rubbish out  of bins and sacks onto the yard.

Checking the booklet to see what goes in what bin. It was raining. I had to stop  because I didnt realise it was now pouring  with rain and I was soaked. But  Ive finished it now. If they dont like it now its going in my incinerator.

maves blog

 

Leave a Reply

