Sunday

Back home after a great weekend. Lots of  old friends and even new ones. It was a great send of for Linda.

We had a wet journey home. really heavy rain all the way.  I have been sorting my photos but  there seems to be a problem . Quite a few have not  come out properly, blurred under exposed.

I don’t seem  to have a lot of luck with cameras.  Any suggestions welcome.  i fell asleep  this afternoon and woke up 2 hours later. just catching up I suppose.

I see its Downton Abbey again.

Tomorrow i should be back  to normal.

Spcl message for Mandy. As promised. What did I think of the music. P…ed O.f lol.

Leave a Reply

