Monday

Its refuse man today so  I have been doing that again. Its dry today, but a bit fresh.

Due to some of  the disappointing photos I took over the weekend Mavis agreed they were not up to the same quality of  other postings. So I have spent a long time surfing and reading best buys and reviews for a new camera. I  am half settled on one at the moment . I have a dslr but its a bit big and heavy for general snaps. And my small  cannon compact is not up to the mark in low light shots. Its fine in daylight but at party gathering and in the dim light of  dance floors it  lacks quality. It can be grainy or as its called Noise.

I don’t want to spend a fortune but I do like to get a decent result. I suppose you get what you pay for.

All settled back  home now after a hectic weekend. But as long as Mavis enjoyed it  that’s worth the journey  for me. Lois is settled  now.

 

 

Leave a Reply

