Thursday

Another day we waited all day for the Nurse to come. When she arrived late this afternoon she appologised. She had to collect her dog from the vets. Well being a dog lover we accept that her reason was OK.

My new camera arrived around 4pm by UPS. Verdict so far. It’s a better quality build than my other Fuji. But I am experimenting with pictures.

I see we are killing Dolphins now to use as shark bait. What a wicked species we are. I despair .

Final call from Linda as she leaves england for ausie land.

I had a surprse today In the post today I received a book  from Roshan. We were talking about it at the party. He said he would send me details. He didnt say he would send me the book Naughty boy.

But what a nice gesture.

Leave a Reply

