Thursday

Mavis asked me  how successful were my Jigsaw Puzzle Pages. So  After a count up  they have received 2260 views so far. So I said fairly well received. Thank you guys. I try to  source varied pictures and always do  it before I post it.

Just a lazy day today. Not  nice outside. been wet and dull.

Mavis has really perked up the past 2 days. Today she is almost back to pre chemo levels. Halloween is nearly over for another year.

http://mypicman.wordpress.com/

 

One thought on “Thursday

Leave a Reply

