Monday

Some of you my friends may be diabetic or Health / Diet conscious . You  may just like me have been  advised  by my diabetic nurse and Doctor that I should give up Sugar. So I turned to  artificial Sweetners in  Tea. Coffee. Changed to  Diet Coke from Coke.

But  a chance article in the paper  last week alarmed me. So  I decided to see what Google could tell me about the substitutes.

You may be interested to read  this info on :sweetners

You may change your mind.

We had to go  out and get Christmas Cards. mavis had several boxes of Cards But  cant find them.

When we got home i was passed Christmas presents to  pack. Oh dear all odd shapes and sizes. Did she think they would go in envelopes. Derr!!!!!!!!!!!! No Way.

We also didnt have enough Celotape. So I had to go over the shop to get some. After  stealing boxes from  anywhere indoors I have finally wrapped and packed all ready for the post tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

