Tuesday

Makes a change  today I have been busy. I had to repair the window sill in the bedroom.. It warped badly so It was a case of chipping it out and rebuilding it. So  all the woodwork has been done and I have given it an undercoat and filler. It can set over night and tomorrow I will top coat it. While I had some grouting over  mixed and wet I  gave the area around the sink in the kitchen a new lease of life. All looks  OK.. But I am paying for it  with the pain in my knees. I’ve re organised my web page the puzzle pages has been amended .I hope it’s not upset anyone.

The weather has been wicked again torrential rain and wiinds.The Dustmen came  and emptied my bins at last.

Mavis looks really well today. XXX

One thought on “Tuesday

Leave a Reply

