Wednesday

DSCF7340                            I love this guy Rupert Fawcett. He has hit it on the Head.

Bit more DIY today. Given my  window frame a Gloss white  coat. Its almost dry. Another one later then its done. Just to make sure I have masticed the outside aswell..

This is the book I am reading to Louis. I dont think he is impressed , When I laugh he thinks I am laughing at him.

***

Another  coat of paint a bit of  glueing  and now its dry Blinds back curtains hung all  back  to normal.

Done todays puzzle ready for tomorrow. All tools  cleared away ,ready for next job???

***

Just been told I have not hung the curtains properly. I knew they wouldnt be good enough.

One thought on “Wednesday

Leave a Reply

