Friday

DSCF9014I have re done the BBC  Sunday politics Video today. The new version on youtube is edited. The unedited one is the full program. But the edited one ,now goes straight into the interview thus missing out the early bit which has nothing to do with Mavis.

On louis walk  this morning I was surprised ,what at first appeared to be broken glass across the road was in fact Ice. I didnt know it was that cold last night.

We have both had a lazy day today. I  nodded off on the settee  bored watching 60 min makeover.

I have at last finished dan Browns Inferno. Not for me his best book. Shame as I pre-ordered it and waited expectantly for release day.

One thought on “Friday

Leave a Reply

