Monday

i have found the perfect way to make Louis behave. he was being a pain . whinging and whining. I said wHAT do you want? I got that look so I let him in the garden. Yup  he likes water from the rain butt. And a pee on the grass. % mins later  I get the whinging again. I said  Louis if you dont shut up I will make you watch Eastenders.

You know what. He has been a good boy for over an hour. Eastenders is good for something afterall.

Funny old day today. No rain or wind. Even had a blue sky.

I got to go now mavis has pased me over a survey to do.

One thought on “Monday

Leave a Reply

