Wednesday

Wow! 80mph wind driving  rain. Louis walk today was a nightmare. Standing up was almost impossible.

So it is another day of de cluttering. Books and old paintings  ditched. All my old art stuff sketch pads etc.General  junk in the den  dumped . We often do this but  where it all come from is a mystery it just seems to appear on  shelves and in drawers.I am looking out the window  over the top of my screen and the rain is passing by in a horizontal stream the wind sounds like a steam train. I don’t think I have ever known a  winter like this . Just  no let up. My  heart goes out to those poor souls who are fighting this with water up to  their knees. it must be heart breaking.

One thought on “Wednesday

Leave a Reply

