Sunday

A quiet day today. Louis had his walks and we had some play time this afternoon . He loves a bit of rumble tumble. Bless him. Ive finished sorting the box of slides. Some have not copied very well and have needed some photo shop work to sort out the colours. Slides are a different animal than photos. But I am happy  with the converter that I bought this week. That’s more than can be said for the tyre pump. I wonder  what next week will bring. I have not had a reply from my last message on Friday. I must wait  till  29th  before I can ask ebay for  a decision. I liked Derek Davorns suggestion  that if I publish a link  on my web or here it could cause  the company a headache. Not sure how it works yet.

Just watched a very good  documentary on  chasing the tiger in Burma. That prompted me to see if the bridge over the river kwai was still there. Its got a new  stone and metal one now.

Leave a Reply

