Monday

A brilliant sunny morning. Me and Louis had a nice trot  up the lane. After he nearly had the postmans fingers in letterbox. bad boy.

Its a bit early yet to get a response from ebay seller.But I don’t expect an answer till about 5 tonight.

we took Louis out to the park again for a run around.

When I got back I had a response from ebay seller. After he read my carefully worded  message yesterday he didn’t really have much of an argument. He has agreed to  give me a refund. He probably thought I was some ignorant oink that he could bamboozle with bullshit and get away with it. But this ole chicken has seen off better  than him. I didn’t spend  35 years as a General Manager  for nothing.

***

Evening meal  done washing up  done now Ive re wrapped the pump ready to be posted back  to ebay seller tomorrow.

Another episode behind me. If all my  worries were that simple.

Leave a Reply

