Tuesday

Re my FB  late post last night. I finally got my ebay  refund. I posted  last chance message to seller at 6pm. Lo and behold at 6.13 ebay said seller had responded and given me a full refund. Its a shame he didn’t also return me my postage. I am still out of pocket by £15 but  its the principal. When I am a bit calmer about it I may put feedback on. But  not at the moment.

I am  taking the car round to the car wash later. Its covered in sticky red sand. Its being blown in  on the warmer air.

That’s the price we pay for a bright sunny day  outside.

***

Back home car wash all done also a bit of shopping. .

One thought on “Tuesday

Leave a Reply

