Saturday

Ive been a bit  tied up  the past couple of days. i have spent most of the day  re organising my web pages. Ive spent the past6 and a half hors trying to solve an html  code problem. Ive given up. Tomorrow is another day.

It seems that my contacts have been hacked again I am suposedly sending strange emails out. But I can assure you they are not from me.

I wonder what satisfaction these brainless arseholes get for doing  this sort of purile crap.

There must be enough  software jobs going begging out there where they could make a living,instead of hiding behind virus,s.

 

Leave a Reply

