Wednesday

Well A surprise today last week I bought a Double Sleeping bag for the camper. But at the weekend when we tried it out only one side zipped up. disappointed. And recently having a shock at the cost of returning an item we decided to live with it. But sitting here today I thought sod it nothing ventured nothing gained, so I posted a note to seller that I did not agree that his item was perfect.
I was astonished to get a response within an hour apologizing and offering me full refund and he pays return postage. No quibble . Now that certainly was not expected. There are some reputable sellers out there.

I have now re wrapped it up readfy for posting back tomorrow. I may venture  later to buying another one.

Well its voting day tomorrow. I must admit I am not busting a gut to  vote. None of them keep a promise .

I dont think Ive done a lot today and as its raining  ,not  been to the park. Ive not even had a nap .  See so I dont sleep every afternoon.

Leave a Reply

