Monday.

Been a bit busier today Got back into the routine. Up and out  with louis up the lane.

Been sorting videos of  weekend.Uploading to you tube. But  as it was a nice day I decided to make a start clearing the shed. Our policy is if its indoors and has not been used for 6 months it goes in the shed. Then if its been in the shed 6 months, its time to  put it in the skip. So today  it was skip day I found things in there that I had forgotten about. But now my  racking is tidy and lots of stuff has gone. Then I came in and rested on the settee. I dropped off as usual. When I woke up Mavis had also been tidying the shed.

Thats about it really.

Leave a Reply

