Wednesday

Just a quiet lazy day. A walk in the park with louis. Shopping  .

I have decided to  get a sim only card and keep my  current phone. Some  deals with  phones are sky high prices or so cheap you get little for your money. My phone is Ok and takes 2 sims so it makes sense t o just get an additional sim. I only want it  when I cant get a signal on 3. This new sim is tmobile. If its any good then can upgrade it and cancel my 3.

I think i have almost sorted my to do list since ive been home. We opened a jar of  Roses jam tonight. Its good on  bread and butter. cant wait to try it on toast.

One thought on “Wednesday

  1. […] The World Health Organisation approving untested treatments for Ebola has prompted an interesting debate.Listen again to the BBC Radio 4 PM programme where Eddie Mair asks: ‘If it is justified to use untested treatments for Ebola why not for cancer or other conditions?’http://medicalinnovationbill.co.uk/ebola-and-the-medical-innovation-bill/ Rays blog https://mesoandme.wordpress.com/2014/08/20/wednesday-98/ […]

Leave a Reply

