Saturday

Funny ole day today. My back has not improved now in over a week. Hobbling round like an old man. Err! wait on, I am an old man.

Tidied up my area in the Den. Searched ebay ,like you do. I was looking for wheel trims. But  time I weigh it up with post its as cheap to  nip round to Halfords.

Not a lot of sleep again last night. Mavis1s cough is horrendous. I was laying there counting the seconds between coughs it averaged a count of 20 seconds cough 20 seconds cough this went on for hours. Cant wait for tonight. But I have a secret remedy  if it starts again. WE have just been to the chemist  to get some more  mixture. So wait and see. ……….

Leave a Reply

