Sunday

I was working on  PC when Mavis shook me. I had  nodded off. I was SOOO Tired I  could not keep my eyes open.

I think more to wake me up  than anything else she suggested we take louis out. As we had been discussing a new Tumble Drier I said we could go into Canterbury and have a look.

We did find one  she was happy with so We ordered  it. Its due on  24 Feb. I was thinking why I was so tired. It dawned on me maybe because I had taken 2 Codine codamols 2 Antihistamines and my  4 morning daily pills. Maybe as it said on the label may feel drowsy. It didn’t say will send you to sleep. But then it didn’t say its OK to mix all those pills.

Leave a Reply

