Thursday

maves new Drier came today. She had high hopes of it being more efficient. But now she is not tooo impressed.

its been run through 2 times her old times and still not dry. OOOPS! I said shall I phone up and get our old one back. She laughed and said yes. Oh dear. Lots of expense maybe for nothing.

Its been pouring down all afternoon. I needed to put stuff back in  the shed but I could not get out there. Ive done it now but wearing a big coat and hood well up. Came back  with wet  trousers. Found out my Crocks are not to good in the wet, I got wet socks aswell.

Leave a Reply

