Friday

imagesIts 2 Years ago today when  at roughly  this time in the morning walking louis I had my 3rd  Heart attack.  I had just reached the Lane when  the pain was unbearable. I spent 5 days in A&E. Life has not been the same since that day.

I had surgery a few weeks later and I am  still here. But  it took its toll.

Now its off to  mavis  meeting at KCC Hospital. After  that we had to visit a friend who  has been in for a week. He is on Chemo and  other drugs. As we  walked around the corridors  looking for his ward  we got closer to   the ward I was in. how peculiar when we found him  it turned out to be on the other side of the partition where I spent a week after my heart attack. Today of all days. How odd is that.

Leave a Reply

