Saturday

Its been so bitter cold. Yesterday i was out  with just a T shirt on today  I needed an overcoat and hood up.

Not done a lot  just a bit of sorting junk. I did watch startrek on film4. Love startrek.

I remember when Cptn Louis Picard first started. I wouldnt watch it because I was loyal to  Cpt Kurk

But now I  love them all. I often wonder if  or when  it will all be real life. It will be long after I am gone.

Oh dear its The Voice. Ive got to find some Pins for my eyes.

Leave a Reply

