Sunday

2 Little Miss innocence. Thats Mavis on the Right.  If  we knew what the future held at this age I wonder what we would change.

We first met only a few years after this was taken. At that time neither of us knew the other existed  How strange .

This little innocent grew up to become my best friend ,confidant, Love of my life. Support. And Companion. But best of all a loving wife.

Not a lot more I can add to that.

No Shopping here today just a quiet stay indoors. I think  louis  re visit to the park stirred memories as he has been whingeing I think he wanted  to go again today.

Leave a Reply

