Tuesday

rayboRoll on Summer. The journey up to  Hospital  was eventful again. Last time it was exploding tyres today  it was a mysterious Bang. First thought  Oh hell  a rear end shunt. Mavis was looking out the back  trying to see what it was. I couldn’t pull over i was in the middle lane . So  I kept moving. It was drizzling so I put rear wiper on ,checked mirror no  wiper. Just an empty arm. I only used it a few miles back now it’s not there. When we parked up  I checked all round the car but  much to my relief no damage. So I recon the bang was something I ran over again. My local garage has one so I will get it on Thursday.

No problems at the Hospital all OK. We were all done early we were back home  just before 4 pm , amazing.

Tomorrow off to London  when  there we will meet  verastem CEO that should be interesting.

 

Leave a Reply

