Sunday

We have been or rather Mavis has been cleaning the van. Now she is knackered. Ive changed the gas bottle and filled it with fresh water. Ready for the show at Peterborough.

Checked it our ready for an MOT and cambelt change later this week.

Dont it make you mad when you  switch on your pc in the morning to find all your icons have changed. Today  for reasons unknown my screen had moved to the right loosing a quarter of my icons and shortcuts. The printing was large and blurred. Whats happened I asked myself.

It took me just on 5 hours getting it back to where it was when I went to bed last night. i am not 100% happy as it seems to be running so slow again. If I had done something to  cause this OK  but it was fine when I turned it off and total crap when I turned it on today.

Leave a Reply

