Wednesday

rays welcome

It’s a cold wet windy day . So it’s no  nice walks for louis. I  tried to give him his after lunch walk. But he just digs his heels in so we didn’t get far.

Early tomorrow morning I have to take my van back to the garage for them to put right what they messed up  on. They have not fitted my headlamps back  properly after the work  done last week.

I still haven’t got my tap. He tells me it’s out of stock and wont be in until  Friday . I am not a happy bunny it’s over a week now . If he thinks he will get a 5 star feedback he will be disappointed. First his  advert says 10 in stock  estimated delivery  will be 22 nd it’s now 29th . His advert  today shows 10 available ? I ordered a camera case from china after placing this tap  order and it arrived from china yesterday but my tap from Warwick  still not here.

Leave a Reply

