Thursday

It ws my turn to visit clinic today. It was the Paula Carr Opthelmic. I get my eyes photographed and checked once a year.

I must not drive for an hour afterwards. But the drops seem to be different this year. You cannot see in  bright light. But its ok now. mavis

walked louis round the enormous park while she waited..

Our carpark is still full of large holes and the workmen are still here  but  at least we only lost power for a short period today. I hope its all

sorted. Other than that Ive not done a lot. I might get motivated tomorrow.

 

Leave a Reply

