Tuesday

Ive had a few PC problems this past 2 days. Ive been locked out  and back in but not all working  lost all passwords. Ive been getting help  from my sp but  all the suggestions they had didnt work. So  tonight I took the bull by the horns and un installed firefox. at first it wouldnt install  I got error messages. But at last I got it to work. It seems  by doing this its cured my earlier problems. For the moment  all seems ok.

i really get fed up with all these problems. All I ask is ,turn it on do my bits and turn it off not much to ask is it. Its 10 pm now so a bit late to  start working. A new start in the morning.

Leave a Reply

