Tuesday

lasortsI ordered on Ebay a 3kg bag of Liquice allsorts which arrived today. I couldnt wait to  open  the bag and sample. Oh dear. Disappointment soon loomed. They were old stale dried out and hard. No taste and hard to bite into. My previous  bag was  fine. Ive sent a complaint to the seller. Now waiting a reply. I will eventually  get through them but I wont repeat the order.

Ive had notification that Mavis`s new computer will be here at 4.-5 pm. That will involve transfering tons of her stuff.

Outside the sun is warm on your back but the wind is fresh on your face. But at least so far its dry.

While watching Lost relatives on TV  of people looking for Parents. I wonder if they had a mother like mine would they bother. Mine was not worth searching for. If you want to know more  try my book.My Book It has over time since publishing sold many .

Ive now had a response from my liquirice man. I said dont ask me to return them its not cost effective. Now he wants a photo. I said OK but I cant photograph staleness. Its like asking me to email him a smell..

Now he said just send me a picture of the item. watch this space.

mavis  new computer came. Its unpacked. But I cant set it up yet she is at her desk. I will  do it tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

