Sunday

images

Another frustrating day on PC. On start up this morning it was frozen. Nothing I could do  worked.. eventually  I  got in to it. I decided  best thing I could do was wipe it clean and start again. Ive spent all day copying  onto flash drive and loading it on my laptop. After doing that I cannot reset pc to factory settings. Error message says 15 files are missing please insert  installation disk.

Well as I  downloaded  and installed win 8 on line You dont get a disk. Also as win 8 was rubbish I  updated to win8.1

Now I find that  Microsoft update to win8.1 does not  install all the files you need. And without these files you cant reset computer. So I am stuck. Microsoft stinks.

So it seems I have to live with my problems of freezing and intermittent dropouts untill win 10 comes out  at end of July. Computers I am sick of em. It seems thats all Ive had recently PC problems.

Leave a Reply

