Thursday

Ive spent most of today short listing a new phone. I had listed Sony M4  S5 A3 and Honor6+.

After a lengthy scrutiny I settled on the Honor6+. Which meant I had to stay with 3 mobile.

I dont know why but I took ages to contact them. I expected problems. But it was painless. After loads of sales pitch it was all sorted. No Problems. It will be here on Tuesday. And I can keep my old number.

***

I think Mavis and me are tired after yesterdays gardening. It was a struggle to take louis to the park.

 

Leave a Reply

