Monday

Whew! been busy catching up on bits  now we are home. Booked my first car mot and last free service. Booked flu Jab for both of us. Emailed nat west about spam letter. What a good boy. Been loading things back onto mavis laptop. I cant believe the speedy turn round. 3 days it was collected on the tuesday they must have got it wednesday  change dthe keyboard sent it out same day we got it back on thursday. Thats really good service.

Poor ole louis didnt want to  go out  as its pouring down. Later Ive got to  collect mavis watch. I  took it into the little booth outside tesco on Friday for a new battery. I completely  forgot it and we went away . I had to phone  him . I said are you the key cutter  outside tescos. He said I am and you are the man who left his watch arnt you. Oh dear silly me.

Leave a Reply

