Monday

Funny o;e day again. Wet Wet Wet. No thats not a pop group. I  decided to make a start on  painting the kitchen cupboards. They are Antique Green . But Mavis wanted to  change them. You know the saga of the paint already. So Ive painted  the 3 main ones. Their green but a pale green. I am sure mavis is not to keen on the new green. Should I cut my losses and get another  green. Afterall we got to live with  it??

Ill sleep on it. Afterall what a tin of paint between friends.

Ive set an alarm on my new phone and it  keeps playing music. But Ive cancelled all alarms and reminders  I cant find it? Wheres my Hammer.

 

Leave a Reply

