Tuesday

An out of the blue  phone call today . An old friend said she had an email from me. But I didnt send it. I explained it was stolen info. I dont have this friends details in any contact list. The Last time we spoke was 5 years ago. So how did  she get an email from a contact list thats at least 5 years out of date.

Just what these spammers get out of it I dont know.

I have spent today doing a jigsaw puzzle. I thought I would make it a hard one. I usually keep them to about 160  pieces. Todays was over 300. It was hard. it took me over 3 hours.. Do you think it would be fair to include it in my daily puzzles..

Update on my leg same as yesterday in and out of pain. Still taking the pills.

Leave a Reply

