Saturday

mnr

This fell out of a folder  when I was tidying up . Gosh it was at Butlins back in the seventys when I still had a bit of hair.

Well I am 2 and a half hours in to windows 10 download and its at 58% So it looks like a few more hours yet to go.

If this doesnt sort my pc out then I am afraid it will be scrap heap forthis one and hey Ho here we go for another new one.

This one is a few years old now must be 4 or even 5 years so its maybe about time. mavis  changed hers a couple of month back and is well happy. But we will see

Leave a Reply

