Saturday

I had a really nasty angina attack this morning. That frightened me.  But  after my spray it calmed down and went. But it never rains but it pours. While having lunch I  broke a tooth. Now I tried to make a dental appointment but its Saturday and my dentist is closed. So Monday Ill try again. Ive still got that ulcer on my inside lip.

Sometimes I feel that I am falling to bits.

Ive just checked. The dentist wont see me on monday because I am on Blood Thinners for my DVT. So What now.?.

Leave a Reply

