Saturday

We are home from the best conference Ive attended. Learnt a lot this weekend.. Mavis cohersed me to talk and a promise to Liz Darlington had to be forfilled . So Speak I did. They seemed to  think I did well. I only hope so.LCWe left louis with our son over the couple of nights. But its home sweet home. When we opened the front door the heat leapt at us. We had gone away  and left the heating on at 20c..

Ive been catching up on e/m and fb. I hope you that do the puzzles managed to find them ..

The young lady Eman our  sweet friend was so happy with the painting I did for her.

bur
Ive so many requests for me to do paintings for them There is no way I can fulfill those requests. But  I am committed to do one for a charity.
Leave a Reply

