Tuesday.

At last Ive published mavis`s second book all 320 pages of it. Its taken me over a year to edit it and get it to this stage. I have almost given up many times.5 yr book cover

If anyone is interested ,details available on our web. onestopmesothelioma.co.uk Its been priced at £5.99

Book 3 is on the burner. But with Mavis`s recent good news I will have to make a lot of changes.

Ive been to the dental technician today to get  3 teeth added. My gums still have not  recovered from my recent extractions.

Now I am back to  sucking  biscuits again He has kept my plate  for a week. This has definitely been my worst ever  dental experience ever.

Trevs painting is going nowhere. But I will keep at it.

Leave a Reply

