Friday

I got a bit of a shock this morning . I usually charge my phone over night. When I checked it this morning it was still cold and it said 67%. Oh dear it was that when I left it charging last night.

Is my new phone  broke. The charger was still on??

It is one of those multi outlet chargers. So I tried another lead wow! the phone indicator  shows Charging. I put the  first lead back, no charge. When I traced the end amongst the jungle of leads. I found it was not plugged in. Yikes! Phone is ok now all charged . Silly Billy.

We have just chilled out today. I think mavis is just getting over  the past week, Louis is settling back now. Poor little sod doesnt know where he is from day to day.

Leave a Reply

