Sunday

What a day. Walking Louis is a nightmare as I take a step the wind tries to knock me over its blowing a gale.  Louis hates it.

Well Ive been working on my painting on and off all day Ive had to make some magor changes  So I paint over it and wait for it to dry then more paint because  it keeps showing through. Ive just done more tonight and I hope in the morning I can blend it it so it doesnt notice. I then have a coule of minor changes and additions then it will be done. I have ordered a frame on line . Such is life.

Leave a Reply

