Sunday

A typical Easter Sunday. Wet Windy and Cold. The rain was lashing the windows I  looked out and was amazed to see hailstones the size of small marbles  on the pathway. Ive got wet  walking louis  today.

I havent done a lot . A bit of PC/ stuff Nodded off  . I did watch Prof Fox  on TV but I think 4 programe back to back is a bit much. I had to turn it over  enough is enough. Then Portilos railway jnys. But  another back to back again so I ended up turning tv off. Not much else worth watching.

I forgot to put the dustbins out today I remembered just now and got soaked again. That will teach me.

Leave a Reply

