Wednesday

Just another little job today. I have to descale mavis coffee m/c. At the moment its in bits in the washing up bowl getting scrubbed. But first I have to go shopping for descaler. I cant find the  stuff I bought last time.

I am also Charging up my power drill. I have a job to do in the garden later.

Another problem is my combi boiler has started loosing pressure. Ive been  round and checked for leaks. None I can find. So it looks like a job for the plumber. I will keep an eye on it. More expense.

 

Update on boiler. Ive re pressured it twice today But after dinner this evening Its empty again. So a call to plumber. He is coming at 8.30 in the morning.

Leave a Reply

